Seek the Best, Kalgoorlie School of the Air

Calendar

Term 4 Dates 2017

Week 1 Monday 9th October Staff Development Day
Week 1 Tuesday 10th October Students start Term 4
Week 4 Friday 3rd November Assembly at 7:45 am on Centra
Week 7 Friday 24th November Assembly at 7:45 am on Centra
Week 6 Thursday 15th November School Council Meeting via Centra
Week 8 Wednesday 29th November P&C Meeting via Centra
Week 9 Sunday 3rd December Year 4 to Year 7 students depart from Kalgoorlie to Perth
Week 10 Saturday 9th December K – Y3 students and parents arrive in Kalgoorlie for Camp
Week 10 Monday 11th December Junior Camp ends and Muster students return
Week 10 Tuesday 12th December End of Year Assembly / Graduation: K – Y7 at school
Week 10 Friday 15th December Last day of school

Term 1 Dates 2018

Week 1 Monday 29th January Teachers return to school
Week 1 Wednesday 31st January Students return to school
Week 2 Monday 5th February Air lessons and Morning Muster start
Week 4 Monday 19th February Home Tutor Seminar starts
Week 4 Monday 19th February School Council AGM
Week 4 Friday 23rd February Assembly and Home Tutor Seminar ends
Week 6 Monday 5th March Public Holiday (Labour Day)
Week 8 Friday 23rd March Assembly at 7:45 am on Centra
Week 9 Friday 30th March Public Holiday  (Good Friday)
Week 10 Monday 2nd April Public Holliday (Easter Monday)
Week 11 Friday 13th April Last day of school Term 1

Quick Links