Calendar

2024 Term Dates

TERM 1: Wed 31 Jan – Thurs 28 March

TERM 2: Mon 15 April – Fri 28 June

TERM 3: Mon 15 July – Fri 20 Sept  

TERM 4: Mon 7 Oct – Thu 12 Dec 

Public Holidays 

Labour Day – Monday 4th March 2024

Good Friday – Friday 29th March 2024

Anzac Day – Thursday 25 April 2024

Western Australia Day – Monday 3rd June 2024

Monarch’s Birthday – Monday 23 September 2024